Manuscript Writing Service
International Journal of Advanced Research in Medicine
Printed Journal   |   Refereed Journal   |   Peer Reviewed Journal

International Journal of Advanced Research in Medicine

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Dr. Leon James
Dr. Leon James
Professor
Department of medicine, The Colleges of medicine of South Africa, South Africa


Editors
Dr. Shajal Ahmed
Dr. Shajal Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Rajshahi Medical College Hospital, Bangladesh
Dr. Paul Rai
Dr. Paul Rai
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Manipal College of Medical Sciences, Pokhara, Nepal
Dr. Anthony Kai
Dr. Anthony Kai
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, China Medical University Shenbei Campus, Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Dr. Danila Lazarev
Dr. Danila Lazarev
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Kazan State Medical University, Kazan, Russia


Reviewers
Dr. Shajal Ahmed
Dr. Shajal Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Rajshahi Medical College Hospital, Bangladesh
Email: ahmed@medicinepaper.net
Dr. Paul Rai
Dr. Paul Rai
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Manipal College of Medical Sciences, Pokhara, Nepal
Email: paul@medicinepaper.net
Dr. Anthony Kai
Dr. Anthony Kai
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, China Medical University Shenbei Campus, Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Email: anthony.kai@medicinepaper.net
Dr. Danila Lazarev
Dr. Danila Lazarev
Assistant Professor
Department of medicine, Kazan State Medical University, Kazan, Russian Federation
Email: lazarev@medicinepaper.net


Scientific Committee
Dr. Leon James
Dr. Leon James
Professor
Department of medicine, The Colleges of medicine of South Africa
Email: manuscript.medicine@gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Soliman Hassan
Dr. Mohamed Soliman Hassan
Professor
Dept. of Medicine, University of Mosul, Iraq
Email: mohamedsolimanhhassan@gmail.com
Dr. Fatmah Almoayad
Dr. Fatmah Almoayad
Associate Professor
Dept. of Medicine, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: almoayad.fatmah@gmail.com


Join Us
International Journal of Advanced Research in Medicine